Training Events:


Senior Adult Ministry (SAM) Events:

Mark your calendars for the Regional Senior Adult Ministry Conference on Monday, November 3 at FBC Onalaska from 9:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m. There will be special workshops for senior adults and disaster relief Yellow Hat training. The Senior Adult Choir from FBC Richardson will be singing. A feeding unit will be preparing lunch for us. More details will come later.


UBA Administration Events:

There are no scheduled Administration Events at this time.


2014 Administrative Council Meetings:

All 2014 Administrative Council meetings are at the BSM/UBA office at 1:30 p.m.

Next Meeting: Monday, August 25

2014 Executive Board Meetings:

There are no more scheduled Executive Board Meetings this year. A new schedule for 2015 will be published soon. See Annual Meeting information below.


Annual Meeting:

The UBA Annual Meeting will be held Monday, October 20, at Blanchard Baptist Church in Livingston. Dinner will be served from 5:00 p.m. until 6:15 p.m. The meeting starts at 6:30 p.m. Dr. Darryl Smith, pastor at Huntington FBC, will preach the annual sermon. During dinner you will be able to visit ministry/information booths.

Don’t forget to elect your messengers. Although everyone is invited to the Annual Meeting, only registered messengers are eligible to vote. As a reminder, the constitution states: “Each local church shall be entitled to one messenger for every 50 resident members or major part thereof. Each local church shall be entitled to a minimum of two messengers and a maximum of 20 messengers.”

To view the proposed 2015 budget click on th link below: